Contentify Review: Start Creating Traffic Getting Articles In Just 1 Click

Contentify Review

Firstly, Welcome to my Contentify Review. In this article, I’m going to cover all the features, benefits and oto details with you. Check out the exclusive bonuses with Contentify.

Short Summary Of Contentify Review

If you are in the online industry, then you know the value of Content. All the big Marketers and Bloggers always mention “Content is the King”. And that is truth. Content will always be king. Every blogger and Content Marketer want to create engaging content for their audience.

If you own a website, then you always need to make sure that your content is unique and engaging, which improve your online presence and earn more visitors.

Contentify is the groundbreaking software that will going to solve our content creation problems. With this software you can now create engaging and unique articles in just one click. You have to find a creative video from youtube with a keyword or just enter a URL.

Although, you can manually or automatically publish transcribe articles to your site. Contentify will place banner ads, inline link & Html banner. This is a very powerful software that will automatically share new posts on all social media when they will publish on site.

It has inbuilt 3 Paid Spinner service integration & access to unlimited images & videos with no copyright issue.

So, I highly recommend Contentify is you are website owner or blogger. It will make the process creating article very easy.

With Contentify Create unlimited engaging and unique article for your website.

So, What you are waiting for? Get Contentify with the following bonus.

What is Contentify?

Now, I will explain “what is contentify” and how it will change your content creation cycle. So be with me in the Contentify review.

Let me ask one question-” What makes your website stands out from the crowd?”

It’s content. Content is king always. If you own a website then you know the value of unique and engaging content that will rank on SERPs. Generate traffic and conversion for you. But creating the content is very daunting task.

To create great content, you must have unique content idea, then sum up that idea into great and high-quality content. If you don’t do it on your own, then you have hire content writer. He/she will charge high and you have to burn hard-earned money.

But there is tool called “Contentify” which comes into role and in demand.

Contentify is the new cloud-based app that helps you in creating great content. You can now create a unique and highly engaging article in just 1-click. Only thing you have to do is find a youtube video with keyword or just enter video url.

It will fetch the audio and turn them into text with its properitary technology. It will transcribe text into your site. You can share that post on social media with one click. It comes with the 3 Paid Spinner integration. Built in text translator and much more…

Main Highlights

  • Work in any niche
  • Fully customizable
  • Unique Content For higher Ranking
  • Promote products through ads placed on the sites and inline links

Contentify Review- “Pros & Cons”

Pros

  • Fully Cloud-Based Software
  • 100% Newbie Friendly
  • Unique Content Creation every time
  • One-time Payment
  • Round the clock support
  • Fast action bonuses

Cons

  • Fully bug-free. Haven’t found it yet

Contentify Review-“Overview”

Overall
9.7/10
9.7/10
  • Features - 10/10
    10/10
  • Easy-To-use - 9.6/10
    9.6/10
  • Quality - 9.5/10
    9.5/10
  • Support - 9.7/10
    9.7/10

Contentify is the tool which will solve the article writing problem. You can use it for your website or blog. You just have to pick a youtube video and keyword. Or just enter video URL, Contentify will transcribe the text into your site.

So, What you are waiting for? Get Contentify with the following bonus.

How To Use Contentify?

This is very easy to use software. Contentify works in 4 easy steps like anyone can use it.

  1. Activation: Activate the software
  2. Configuration: Create your campaign and enter your keyword or enter any specific URLs, Contentify pulls data from Youtube to your dashboard. All you have to do is click on the “Transcribe” button to start publishing content to your website.
  3. Monetization: Enter your affiliate link and place banner ads
  4. Traffic Integration: Manually or Automatically Share Your Created Posts to Social Media To Get Unlimited Free Traffic Or Enjoy free traffic from search engine
Watch Contentify in action

Contentify Review-“Main Features”

  • Automatically transcribe it into text
  • Manually customize publish transcribed text to WordPress post
  • The chosen video is included in the site
  • Schedule feature included
  • Built-in Text translator
  • Article spinner Integration
  • Access to huge free royalty images and videos
  • Monetize sites by placing banner ads, html banner, and inline link.
  • Monetize Sites by promoting products from any affiliate platform
  • 1-click share transcribed posts to top social media platforms
  • Complete step-by-step training videos included
  • Frequently Get Software Update

So, What you are waiting for? Get Contentify with the following bonus.

Pricing & OTO Details of Contentify

Frontend: Contentify Regular($17)

  • Find creative common videos from YouTube with a keyword or enter any specific Youtube URLs
  • Automatically transcribe it into text
  • Manually or Automatically publish transcribed text to your site
  • 1-click share transcribed posts to top social media platforms
  • Place banner ads, html banner, and inline link.
  • Built-in Text translator
  • Schedule feature included
  • 3 paid spinner services integrated
  • Access to huge free royalty images and videos
  • Auto-share a new post to Facebook fanpage and Pinterest when it’s published

OTO1: Contentify Pro ($37)

➦ Bulk PostContentify basically saves your time but this OTO even speeds up the site development. All you need to do is enter your keyword, the software will do the rest of the work on autopilot.It will automatically find tons of videos and transcribe them and then create blog posts for you. Everything is on autopilot.
 ➦ Developer RightsMore making-money opportunities for your subscribers. With Developer Rights, they can implement Contentify then build site content for their clients. They can decide how much they want to charge and keep 100% profits.Your subscribers are going to earn stable passive income by delivering this solution to other people.

OTO2: Contentify WorldWide ($37)

Contentify worldwide allows you to instantly expand your customer audience by transcribing Youtube Videos into any other languages than English.
For instance, you could instantly turn an English video into Spanish content, without knowing a word of the language!
It’s all a reality with the help of our artificial intelligence.

OTO3: Contentify Advanced More Content Sources ($47)

Unlock More Content Sources With Contentify Advanced (Cloud-Based App): DailyMotion, Vimeo, Facebook, Twitter, Pocket, Pinterest, Medium, disqus, etc
More Advanced Features: Grammar Check, Drag and Drop Post Builder, Free 500+ RSS Feed, Article Extraction,etc.

OTO4: Contentify DFY Package (3 Sites + DFY Business Toolkit) ($37)

Let us do all the hard work. Your subscribers just grab this ready-to-go site and start profiting.
What your subscribers will get in DFY site:

  • Done-For-You Posts
  • Free Professionally-Designed Theme
  • Legal Pages
  • Necessary instructions to deploy that site on their server/hosting
    DFY Business Toolkit Including:
    20 Powerful plugins
    40 DFY Contractor Videos
    200 Customisable logos
    Premium Banner
    Premium Stock Video Collection

OTO5: Contentify DFY Traffic ($39)

A Powerful Social Syndication Platform To Automatically Share Your Content To Top 20 Social Sites. Simultaneously including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, Telegram, Linkedin, Tumblr, and more. You can manage all your social accounts from ONE platform!

OTO #6 Contentify Reseller ($197)

Sell Contentify and Keep 100% Your Profit

There is so much more about this software. So, we can’t cover all information in single article of Contentify Review. To know more visit its official website. Link is provided in this post

Contentify Review-“Final Verdict”

Firstly, I will thank you for check my Contentify Review. I hope, I was able to give you full information and you liked it. There is special bonus bundle with Contentify. Go and checkout.

It is the one tool in the market that will help you in creating content without writing a single word.

There are so many other tool out there. But they will charge monthly charges and contentify comes with one-time payment. It is flooded with lots of features and upgrades. Or If you hire content writer then you have to pay large amount money for single post. And I know no one like to spend their hard earned money in this way.

Contentify is one solution for all of your content creation problem. If you are a blogger, then I highly recommend to try it once.

I will providing you support & bonuses from my side. Just add me on skype: ddivyanshsingh . I will help you in using this software and generating more revenue.

So, What you are waiting for? Get Contentify with the following bonus.

Exclusive Bonuses With Contentify

Yes, you are going to get some exclusive bonuses from my side with Contentify Review. So grab your bonuses today and start creating unique and engaging articles. Create an account at Contentify and Secure amazing bonuses today.

Contentify Review Bonuses

Contentify Review Bonuses
Contentify Review Bonuses

Contentify Bonus Package Overview

  • WhiteLabel Right To Premium Stock Video Collection-$97
  • Collection of Social Media Templates-$27
  • Copyright Free Premium Photos-$34
  • Fb-style Ads Builder App-$37
  • Social Timeline Images Software-$17
  • FUNNEL BUILDER APP-$97
  • Engage Plus App-$27
  • Notification Plus App-$17
  • Checkout Maximizer App-$97

Additional Bonuses from techdigitools…

bonus no.3 from my side
bonus no.1 from my side
bonus no.2 from my side

How to claim bonuses from our Contentify review?

  • 1: Clear cookies, press ctrl+shift+delete on your pc or mac.
  • 2: Make a purchase from my link given in this article.
  • 3: Before making a purchase cross-check my name Divyansh Singh and ID-1540131.
  • 4: After making a purchase, there is a button ” access bonuses”. Get a bonus from their.
  • 5: If in case bonuses are not accessible from their send your transaction details on ddivyanshsingh@gmail.com.
  • Use subject line: “[Product Name] send bonuses“.

So, What you are waiting for? Get Contentify with the following bonus.

So, Thank you for checking my Contentify Review, If you have any query then please comment down below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *